Das Team


Ute Geise

Steuerfachangestellte

T 02981 9253-11

ute.geise@bsk-steuerberatung.de

Ingrid Kwyk

Bilanzbuchhalterin / Steuerfachangestellte

T 02981 9253-25

ingrid.kwyk@bsk-steuerberatung.de

Ina Matschnew

Bürokauffrau

T 02981 9253-10

ina.matschnew@bsk-steuerberatung.de

Nadine Nellenschulte

Steuerfachangestellte

T 02981 9253-23

nadine.nellenschulte@bsk-steuerberatung.de

Viktoria Olenberg

Bilanzbuchhalterin / Steuerfachangestellte

T 02981 9253-27

viktoria.olenberg@bsk-steuerberatung.de

Nina Kappen

Auszubildende zur Steuerfachangestellten

T 02981 9253-32

nina.kappen@bsk-steuerberatung.de

Reinhild Ringler

Bürokauffrau

T 02981 9253-17

reinhild.ringler@bsk-steuerberatung.de

Petra Sartorius

Steuerfachangestellte

T 02981 9253-26

petra.sartorius@bsk-steuerberatung.de

Heike Schnurbusch

Steuerfachangestellte

T 02981 9253-22

heike.schnurbusch@bsk-steuerberatung.de

Marc Steinhausen

Bilanzbuchhalter / Steuerfachangestellter / Finanzbuchhalter

T 02981 9253-29

marc.steinhausen@bsk-steuerberatung.de

Christina Weber

Bankkauffrau / Finanzbuchhalterin

T 02981 9253-28

christina.weber@bsk-steuerberatung.de